MA/PhD Graduate Students

Mostafa Allahnazari

Mostafa Allahnazari

M.A.

Curtis Aquino

Curtis Aquino

Ph.D.

Ke Xian Au Yong

Ke Xian Au Yong

Ph.D.

Samantha Black

Samantha Black

Ph.D.

SSC 4062
519-661-2111 Ext. 85263
sgoertz2@uwo.ca

Miguel Cardoso

Miguel Cardoso

Ph.D.

Matthew George Carew

Matthew George Carew

Ph.D.

SSC 4062
519-661-2111 Ext. 85263
mcarew3@uwo.ca

Youjin Choi

Youjin Choi

Ph.D.

SSC 4048
519-661-2111 Ext. 85268
ychoi254@uwo.ca

Rowena Jane Cornelius

Rowena Jane Cornelius

Ph.D.

Cecilia Diaz Campo

Cecilia Diaz Campo

Ph.D.

Jafar El Armali

Jafar El Armali

Ph.D.

Peter Foltin

Peter Foltin

Ph.D.

Charles Gauthier

Charles Gauthier

Ph.D.

Hossein Ghaderi

Hossein Ghaderi

Ph.D.

Yifan Gong

Yifan Gong

Ph.D.

SSC 4080
519-661-2111 Ext. 85234
ygong48@uwo.ca

Galyna Grynkiv

Galyna Grynkiv

Ph.D.

519-661-2111 Ext. 85202
ggrynkiv@uwo.ca

Tomasz Handler

Tomasz Handler

Ph.D.

Brian Held

Brian Held

Ph.D.

No Office
bheld@uwo.ca

Dillon Huddleston

Dillon Huddleston

Ph.D.

SSC 4006
519-661-2111 Ext. 85202
dhuddles@uwo.ca

Hyeongsuk Jin

Hyeongsuk Jin

Ph.D.

SSC 4048
519-661-2111 Ext. 85268
hjin32@uwo.ca

Zina Kalinina

Zina Kalinina

Ph.D.

SSC 4048
519-661-2111 Ext. 85268
zkalinin@uwo.ca

Ali Kamranzadeh

Ali Kamranzadeh

Ph.D.

SSC 4062
519-661-2111 Ext. 85263
akamranz@uwo.ca

Mingshi Kang

Mingshi Kang

Ph.D.

Minku Kang

Minku Kang

Ph.D.

SSC 4064
519-661-2111 Ext. 85234
mkang9@uwo.ca

Duhyeong Kim

Duhyeong Kim

M.A.

Bohan Li

Bohan Li

Ph.D.

SSC 4048
519-661-2111 Ext. 85268
bli296@uwo.ca

Fulei (Fred) Liu

Fulei (Fred) Liu

Ph.D.

SSC 4006
519-661-2111 Ext. 85202
fliu227@uwo.ca

Qian Liu

Qian Liu

Ph.D.

SSC 4006
519-661-2111 Ext. 85202
qliu94@uwo.ca

Tian Liu

Tian Liu

Ph.D.

Zhuang Liu

Zhuang Liu

Ph.D.

4080
519-661-2111 Ext. 85242
zliu328@uwo.ca

Enrique Martin Luccioni

Enrique Martin Luccioni

Ph.D.

SSC 4062
519-661-2111 Ext. 85263
eluccion@uwo.ca

Patrick MacKinnon

Patrick MacKinnon

M.A.

Maria Antonella Mancino

Maria Antonella Mancino

Ph.D.

SSC 4046
519-661-2111 Ext. 85886
mmanci3@uwo.ca

Pedro Jose Martinez Alanis

Pedro Jose Martinez Alanis

Ph.D.

Robert Millard

Robert Millard

Ph.D.

Yuki Onozuka

Yuki Onozuka

Ph.D.

SSC 4080
519-661-2111 Ext. 85242
yonozuka@uwo.ca

Thomas Palmer

Thomas Palmer

M.A.

Marco Pariguana

Marco Pariguana

Ph.D.

Mackenzie Pazos

Mackenzie Pazos

M.A.

Fidel Perez Macal

Fidel Perez Macal

Ph.D.

SSC 4080
519-661-2111 Ext. 85242
fperezma@uwo.ca

Shannon Potter

Shannon Potter

Ph.D.

SSC 4004
519-661-2111 Ext. 85234
spotter5@uwo.ca

Yina Qiao

Yina Qiao

Ph.D.

Meghdad Rahimian

Meghdad Rahimian

Ph.D.

Nicolas Rivera

Nicolas Rivera

Ph.D.

Terrence (Adam) Rooney

Terrence (Adam) Rooney

Ph.D.

SSC 4004
519-661-2111 Ext. 85234
trooney3@uwo.ca

Diego Salazar

Diego Salazar

Ph.D.

Aldo Sandoval Hernandez

Aldo Sandoval Hernandez

Ph.D.

Henk Schouten

Henk Schouten

M.A.

Rubina Siddika

Rubina Siddika

Ph.D.

SSC 4036
519-661-2111 Ext. 81339
rsiddika@uwo.ca

Mauricio Torres Ferro

Mauricio Torres Ferro

Ph.D.

Tommas Trivieri

Tommas Trivieri

M.A.

Phuong Vu

Phuong Vu

Ph.D.

SSC 4046
519-661-2111 Ext. 85234
pvu6@uwo.ca

Sha (Sarah) Wang

Sha (Sarah) Wang

Ph.D.

SSC 4046
519-661-2111 Ext. 85886
swang684@uwo.ca

Zijian Wang

Zijian Wang

Ph.D.

Yuxi Yao

Yuxi Yao

Ph.D.

SSC 4036
519-661-2111 Ext. 85886
yyao226@uwo.ca

Han Yu

Han Yu

Ph.D.

Ziyu Zhang

Ziyu Zhang

Ph.D.

SSC 4046
519-661-2111 Ext. 85234
zzhan583@uwo.ca