Western University EconomicsWestern Social Science

MA/PhD Graduate Students

Francisco Adame

Francisco Adame

Ph.D.

Andrew Agopsowicz

Andrew Agopsowicz

Ph.D.

Ke Xian Au Yong

Ke Xian Au Yong

Ph.D.

Samantha Black

Samantha Black

Ph.D.

SSC 4062
519-661-2111 Ext. 85263
sgoertz2@uwo.ca

Miguel Cardoso

Miguel Cardoso

Ph.D.

Matthew George Carew

Matthew George Carew

Ph.D.

SSC 4062
519-661-2111 Ext. 85263
mcarew3@uwo.ca

Youjin Choi

Youjin Choi

Ph.D.

SSC 4048
519-661-2111 Ext. 85268
ychoi254@uwo.ca

Rowena Jane Cornelius

Rowena Jane Cornelius

M.A.

Cecilia Diaz Campo

Cecilia Diaz Campo

M.A.

Federico Eichelmann-Lombardo

Federico Eichelmann-Lombardo

Ph.D.

SSC 4080
519-661-2111 Ext. 85242
feichelm@uwo.ca

Jafar El Armali

Jafar El Armali

Ph.D.

Peter Foltin

Peter Foltin

Ph.D.

Charles Gauthier

Charles Gauthier

Ph.D.

Hossein Ghaderi

Hossein Ghaderi

Ph.D.

Yifan Gong

Yifan Gong

Ph.D.

SSC 4004
519-661-2111 Ext. 85234
ygong48@uwo.ca

Galyna Grynkiv

Galyna Grynkiv

Ph.D.

SSC 4006
519-661-2111 Ext. 85202
ggrynkiv@uwo.ca

Tomasz Handler

Tomasz Handler

Ph.D.

Brian Held

Brian Held

Ph.D.

No Office
bheld@uwo.ca

Dillon Huddleston

Dillon Huddleston

Ph.D.

SSC 4006
519-661-2111 Ext. 85202
dhuddles@uwo.ca

Hyeongsuk Jin

Hyeongsuk Jin

Ph.D.

SSC 4048
519-661-2111 Ext. 85268
hjin32@uwo.ca

Zina Kalinina

Zina Kalinina

Ph.D.

SSC 4048
519-661-2111 Ext. 85268
zkalinin@uwo.ca

Ali Kamranzadeh

Ali Kamranzadeh

Ph.D.

SSC 4062
519-661-2111 Ext. 85263
akamranz@uwo.ca

Mingshi Kang

Mingshi Kang

Ph.D.

Minku Kang

Minku Kang

Ph.D.

SSC 4004
519-661-2111 Ext. 85234
mkang9@uwo.ca

Bohan Li

Bohan Li

Ph.D.

SSC 4048
519-661-2111 Ext. 85268
bli296@uwo.ca

Fulei (Fred) Liu

Fulei (Fred) Liu

Ph.D.

SSC 4006
519-661-2111 Ext. 85202
fliu227@uwo.ca

Qian Liu

Qian Liu

Ph.D.

SSC 4006
519-661-2111 Ext. 85202
qliu94@uwo.ca

Zhuang Liu

Zhuang Liu

Ph.D.

4080
519-661-2111 Ext. 85242
zliu328@uwo.ca

Enrique Martin Luccioni

Enrique Martin Luccioni

Ph.D.

SSC 4062
519-661-2111 Ext. 85263
eluccion@uwo.ca

Brandon Malloy

Brandon Malloy

Ph.D.

Maria Antonella Mancino

Maria Antonella Mancino

Ph.D.

SSC 4046
519-661-2111 Ext. 85886
mmanci3@uwo.ca

Pedro Jose Martinez Alanis

Pedro Jose Martinez Alanis

Ph.D.

Oshamimi Mayaki

Oshamimi Mayaki

M.A.

Robert Millard

Robert Millard

M.A.

Yuki Onozuka

Yuki Onozuka

Ph.D.

SSC 4080
519-661-2111 Ext. 85242
yonozuka@uwo.ca

George Orlov

George Orlov

Ph.D.

SSC 4046
519-661-2111 Ext. 85886
gorlov@uwo.ca

Marco Pariguana

Marco Pariguana

Ph.D.

James Partridge

James Partridge

Ph.D.

Fidel Perez Macal

Fidel Perez Macal

Ph.D.

SSC 4080
519-661-2111 Ext. 85242
fperezma@uwo.ca

Shannon Potter

Shannon Potter

Ph.D.

SSC 4004
519-661-2111 Ext. 85234
spotter5@uwo.ca

Yina Qiao

Yina Qiao

Ph.D.

Ke Qu

Ke Qu

M.A.

SSC 1122
kqu@uwo.ca

Meghdad Rahimian

Meghdad Rahimian

Ph.D.

Terrence (Adam) Rooney

Terrence (Adam) Rooney

Ph.D.

SSC 4004
519-661-2111 Ext. 85234
trooney3@uwo.ca

Diego Salazar

Diego Salazar

Ph.D.

Alireza Salimi

Alireza Salimi

M.A.

Aldo Sandoval Hernandez

Aldo Sandoval Hernandez

Ph.D.

Rubina Siddika

Rubina Siddika

Ph.D.

SSC 4036
519-661-2111 Ext. 81339
rsiddika@uwo.ca

Utku Suleymanoglu

Utku Suleymanoglu

Ph.D.

Phuong Vu

Phuong Vu

Ph.D.

SSC 4004
519-661-2111 Ext. 85234
pvu6@uwo.ca

Deanna Walker

Deanna Walker

Ph.D.

Sha (Sarah) Wang

Sha (Sarah) Wang

Ph.D.

SSC 4046
519-661-2111 Ext. 85886
swang684@uwo.ca

Wenya Wang

Wenya Wang

Ph.D.

SSC 4036
519-661-2111 Ext. 81339
wwang328@uwo.ca

Yufeng Wang

Yufeng Wang

Ph.D.

Daozhou (Eric) Yao

Daozhou (Eric) Yao

Ph.D.

Yuxi Yao

Yuxi Yao

Ph.D.

SSC 4046
519-661-2111 Ext. 85886
yyao226@uwo.ca

Xiaoyu Yu

Xiaoyu Yu

Ph.D.

No Office
xyu69@uwo.ca

Gabriella Zaparilla

Gabriella Zaparilla

M.A.

Ziyu Zhang

Ziyu Zhang

Ph.D.

SSC 4004
519-661-2111 Ext. 85234
zzhan583@uwo.ca

Wei Zhao

Wei Zhao

M.A.

Yi Shi Zhou

Yi Shi Zhou

Ph.D.