Applied Economics/Econometrics

Workshop Schedule 2022-2023

Program Directors:

Roy Allen and Nail Kashaev


Fall Term 2022

Wednesday, Sept. 21, Room 4161 SSC, 3:30-5:00 pm

Yao Luo (University of Toronto)
"Penalized Sieve Estimation of Structural Models"

Wednesday, Oct. 12, Room 4161 SSC, 3:30-5:00 pm

Paul Novosad (Dartmouth College)
TBA

Wednesday, Oct. 19, Room 4161 SSC, 3:30-5:00 pm

Charlotte Ursenbach (Western University)
TBA

Thursday, Oct. 27, Room 4161 SSC, 3:30-5:00 pm

Pierre-Carl Michaud (HEC Montreal)
TBA


Winter Term 2023 

Wednesday, Mar. 8, Room 4161 SSC, 3:30-5:00 pm

Matt Masten (Duke University)
TBA

Wednesday, Mar. 15, Room 4161 SSC, 3:30-5:00 pm

Elie Tamer (Harvard University)
TBA

Wednesday, Mar. 29, Room 4161 SSC, 3:30-5:00 pm

Kory Kroft (University of Toronto)
TBA

Wednesday, Apr. 12, Room 4161 SSC, 3:30-5:00 pm

Adam Rosen (Duke University)
TBA

Wednesday, Apr. 19, Room 4161 SSC, 3:30-5:00 pm

Federico Bugni (Northwestern University)
TBA

Wednesday, Apr. 26, Room 4161 SSC, 3:30-5:00 pm

Fernando Saltiel (McGill University)
TBA


Summer Term 2023

TBA

TBA